Study ? em , well yah , s0unds good right ? for some ppl who really like revision,a lot of assignment,sit infront lect, test . quizzes , arghhx! f0r me that a terrible things i've ever had ! that was a w0rst nightmare hole my life :'(
em yaa, i can't runaway from study before g0t a good job, books , learn! wew* did you knw? i like to learn something new but not in class i rather like to learn outside class~ emm ya dats true. , dunn0 why . .
em, talk ab0ut my study ya ? on this june UiTM got a new intake ~ actually last semester im continued study at UiTM,but got a low credit of my ppr last year so my plan wnt to study thre again , but not to take certificate ~ emm :'(
unfortunatelly UiTM kota kinabalu d0es'nt had diploma Seni Grafik/Diploma Seni Kreatif or something about art~ hell right ? my qualifiqation just for art ony on uitm , f0r another course just hoping :'( .. Art course got at uitm shah alam, huh! i live in sabah~ sabahan gurl ^^ , . so far :(
my heart whisper ''juz 4get ur study! come on ! money 1st'' yeah hell bad influence , . but i've think twice ,better continue study, ''who you are without education hah zynie?'' *scared to hear dat~ shamed wif my others cousin, they ody got good life and future and some of them still cont study ,how about me? no one can help my self , i want to be independent , but i still can't !
okey , so my mum suggest me to cont study at shah alam ~ and i ask my mum to accompany me there, yeah you knw right i can't stand on my own foot ~ lolsssssssssss .
but my mum ask me to be independent and takecare of myself ~ weird sound! unlike! i cant imagine how my life without my family~ same like ''i can't thru d challenge with myself'' ''i can't survive alone'' haha, fool!
okheyy i wish dat all wont happen later~ and i juz cont study like normal haha! silly ~
beibeh x.o.x.o is confused
HeLLo ! HeLLo ! HeLLO ! Mrs. Pingu waS Here !
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)









No comments:
Post a Comment