Feel like Wanna Cry and dont want to stop it , dats is title for my entry tonite :'(
Feel Damn, Shit , Sucks , Fuck! seriously i dont know h0w to stop this ! worst again and again ~ what kind of feeling is happen to me right now ?? HATE ! why i can't survive everythings with my self ? why i can't stand on my own foot ? why im still looking and hope for others help and backup me ? OH shit man!
YOU ARE TOTALLY SUCKS ZYNIE !
i juz contact my real bestfriend on tis world juz now, even she is far away(johore) but i still want her to gimme advice,back up me, i think i'am ann0ying~ oredy tell her ,oredy express everything with her and i'am proud with her bcuz she is the gud hearing,and gud friends since long time ago~ she oredy gve me spirit to deal with real world but i still can't and at last she said to me dat i can't change one of my attitude are still ''crybaby''~ but it d0esn't mean she oredy gve up with me, n0 not yet! i love & really miss you DEWI ! i miss you terribly!
aku baru jak meluahkan perasaan bodoh aku ne ngn dewi teman dari kecik then oredy 7years kmi xjumpa! huh!
Dewi aku minta maaf sebab time aku call kau aku nyanyi2 lagu Dmasiv-rindu 1/2 mati, .kau taw kan apasal aku nyanyii tu ? suda aku explen kan ? aku tulis2 d blog ne pun xbrenti aku nangis ne, memang sial oh! ui,knp bh aku xdpt kwal prasaan bodoh ne ? knp aku xpandai penat ne ? aku maw bh buat cara mcm besa jak n sesuaikan diri, but i cant be a pretender for myself,its like lie to myself,thats kill me! i want to cut off my heart and juz let my mind think n make decision for me,thats better rite? unfortunately it wont happen la bdoh f0r me! ''aku rindu setengah mampus kepada mu!'' haiz~ nda pernah2 c zynie bgini ! cam budak2 bh! selalu aku ingat2 kau jak yayan ! sedih sekh if xdpt mcm dulu, but its okey ,aku paham situasi kau.. i dun want to burden you in ur situation.. tahan hati aku, . nangis2 aku tulis entri yg mrepek ne mlm. . did you know? i feel not safe without you~ too much stalker on me, im not trip beibeh@HOT gurl here but its truely happen, . dat what i can't get face with, .i'm down with all around me without YOU ! lol, im g0in crazy like tis! HAHA~ no laa ,i still can control bh, .sjak kebelakangan ne aku emo ckit, .not ckit but half~ err, . aku maw buang pkiran negatif aku ngn kau tapii tidak boleh ohh! nataw la knapa, .aku maw kikis tu pkiran yg negatif spya p positif semula~ tapi malangnya around aku semuanya bnda negatif, and pkiran aku negatif so mean negatif + negatif = negatif bh jugak kan ?? nataw laa~ aku doakan kau cepat2 dapat penyelesaian ngn situasi kw skg ar,
God please Help mydear~ nataw cemana maw ckp lagii , hampir setiap hari aku cer pasal ini,ini ,ini ! kurang sudah readership aku ole kau! haha~ Aku try happy kan diri now, even aku lonely, . lonely ne yg buad aku down , fuck ! em, i wish you were here syg ~ sayang you KENCANGKENCANG !
ok la bye ! esok aku membebel lae !
HeLLo ! HeLLo ! HeLLO ! Mrs. Pingu waS Here !
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)








No comments:
Post a Comment